Who’s Your Daddy?

Inspirational and touching story by Pastor Tim Burt,

 

Fresh Manna by Pastor Tim Burt Who’s Your Daddy?  By Rev. Dr. Fred Craddock A seminary professor was vacationing with his wife in Gatlinburg, TN. One morning, they were eating breakfast at li…

Source: Who’s Your Daddy?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. A wonderful Story, where is my Mother, she abandoned me when I was just over 4 years old, where is my father, he died when I was eight …. yes I’m a Loved Child of God and Proud to be One!

    Blessings – Anne.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cristina says:

      Anne so awesome to be the children of the Most High , ” when my mother and father forsake me , then the Lord will take care of me”Psalm 27/10. You suffered much Anne but the Lord found you and made you a new creation in Him. His precious child most loved. Hugs and blessings Anne

      Like

Leave a Reply

