RAINING PROMISES FOR YOU

Standing on the promises of Christ my King,
Through eternal ages let His praises ring.
Glory in the highest I will shout and sing
  I m standing on the promises of God.(Selah )

 

Are you standing on the promises of God?32434wt1c8j2wf1

 

Matthew 11:28-30 “Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light”.

First Peter 5:7 “Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you.”

Romans 5:8 “But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us.”

Romans 8:28 “And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose.”

Second Corinthians 5:21 “God made him who had no sin to be sin for us, so that in him we might become the righteousness of God.”

Matthew 7:7-11 “Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you. “For everyone who asks receives, and he who seeks finds, and to him who knocks it will be opened. “Or what man is there among you who, when his son asks for a loaf, will give him a stone?

1 John 5:14 “This is the confidence which we have before Him, that, if we ask anything according to His will, He hears us”

 Romans 8: 38-39 “For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.”

Isaiah 41:10 “So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”

Deuteronomy 31:6 “Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.”

First John 1:9 “If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just and will forgive us our sins and purify us from all unrighteousness.”

Romans 8: 38-39 “For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.”

 

Quotesy20170213-101912.jpg

 

These are some of my favourites. You are welcome to add a comment below with one of yours.

 

All for His Glory

Cristina

CID_0138.GIF

Leave a Reply

